Falling Water

Falling Water

1 Seasons 9 Episodes
Returning Series

Falling Water

TMDb: 6.6/10 10 votes

General information

Original nameFalling Water


Falling Water
Falling Water
Falling Water
Falling Water

Watch TV Series Falling Water

Falling Water story of three independent persons who slowly realize they are dreaming of individual parts of a common dream. Each of them is a mysterious and very personal quest – looking for his lost girl, looking for a lost child, it can be cured, in search of her catatonic mother – and found clues in their common dream to guide them. The deeper they dig, the more they realized that their mission goes on stilts that are much larger than their own programs.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2016-12-22
Episode runtime45 min
Home PageFalling Water
TV StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Falling Water - Season 1