Bob’s Burgers

Bob's Burgers

7 Seasons 109 Episodes
Returning Series

Bob’s Burgers

TMDb: 8.5/10 103254 votes

General information

Original nameBob's Burgers


Bob’s Burgers
Bob’s Burgers
Bob’s Burgers

Watch TV Series Bob’s Burgers

Bob’s Burgers is an American animated TV series created by Loren Bouchard for the Fox Broadcasting Company. New things come and go, and many of them are easy to forget. There are so many programs today. It is difficult to follow the good with the whole tent that is doing it in our homes. Ruddy is one of those programs that you will be happy to find your way. There are many things that make this show will be added to your favorites list. Firstly, large animation. Instead of trying to look like Family Guy, The Simpsons or King of the Hill, this show stands out as an entirely different kind. It is sandy and looks like something that would be on MTV in the mid-80s or early 90s Not everything should look as polished. Another thing I like about this series is the black humor. This is the kind of thing that if you stop paying attention for a moment, you do not get something later.

Bob’s Burgers humor is an original, fresh, and completely help push the story along each show, instead of pulling the humor that has any connection with the plot. There is no comparison between this program and other animated comedies on television today. Family Guy, The Simpsons, and other television programs are now re-used jokes and going for easy laughs with sexual jokes, but Bob has burgers intelligent comedy that often strikes after a few minutes. The characters are all so different, quirky, and kind! You can see a typical family dynamics and family is how they are. The plot revolves around man and his struggle burgers directed by him, his wife and 3 children. The room may seem a bit “closed”, but is able to continue long enough to not get bored, and funny, but what they have shown so far do not seem to slow down with fancy and original stories. Shaw fun and the actors’ voices are perfect.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2016-10-09
Episode runtime21 min
TV StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Bob’s Burgers - Season 1
2 Bob’s Burgers - Season 2
3 Bob’s Burgers - Season 3
4 Bob’s Burgers - Season 4
5 Bob’s Burgers - Season 5
6 Bob’s Burgers - Season 6
7 Bob’s Burgers - Season 7



Leave a Reply